757 Lower Plain Road Bradford, VT 05033  Local: (802) 222-5354
Customer Reviews
J.M. LANDSCAPING & NURSERY
Local Bradford, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Jane Brown was extremely please with her floral arrangement. It was beautiful (I saw it, too)! Thanks.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

It is gorgeous!! I never received a lovelier one!!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Recipients were very happy with their gift. Same day delivery was very speedy!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful display, J.M. Landscaping is my favorite place to receive from and order an arrangement!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent same day service and delivery! I sent a goodie basket, and the recipient loved it!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful fresh flower bouquet with so much variety and color. Delivered on time in a vase with water. Will definitely use JM in the future.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great same day service. Even called to make sure flower change was okay. Wonderful! I have purchased perennials from JM and they have the best quality. I didn't realize they did fresh local flower delivery - awesome!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful flowers and great customer service!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Absolutely GORGEOUS!! She loved them! Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiul flowers. Love them Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Would like to see more selections that are specific to the occasions.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Would like to see more selections that are specific to the occasions.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Would like to see more selections that are specific to the occasions.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

We always purchase our bouquets from J&M. They just do an incredible job with their arrangements AND the flowers are fresh & last a long time.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

This flower arrangement arrived at the exact time requested and in perfect shape despite the frigid temperatures in our area. Not only that, each flower in it was obviously very fresh, well-selected and vibrant; not a single one is showing any sign of deterioration here more than three days later and are as bright and well scented as the day they arrived. Not only do we highly recommend J.M. Landscaping & Nursery for anyone's floral needs in this area, we will gladly and confidently order flowers again from them for ourselves friends and neighbors.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Prompt and professional, as always...
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was super happy wth arrangement and it was simple 2 order online
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

My wife was very happy with the flowers and I also saw them a few days later and I was very impressed..Thanks
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers and arrangement were beautiful
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for your incredible service! My mother is always so pleased whenever I send her flowers that are from your shop. I appreciate the high quality of the flowers as well as the ease of ordering through the internet!
Date: Mar 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for making it possible for me to easily send my mother beautiful flowers! I am so grateful!
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

My mother said it was "a nice surprise" for her birthday.
Date: May 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

My wife loved it.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I saw the bouquet a week later and it was still lovely! Thank you
Flower Delivery To Bradford, VT
See Delivery Areas